Willkommen auf unseren Webseiten!

PRODUKTE

ÜBER UNS

FIRMENPROFIL

    Dongguang HCL Carton Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    Dongguang HCL Carton Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    factory tour

Dongguang HCL Carton Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. wurde 2004 gegründet und erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von mehr als 5 Hektar. Die Produktionsstätte ist 3000 Quadratmeter groß. Es liegt im Süden der Hauptstadt Peking und nördlich von Jinan, der Wasser- und Landverkehr ist sehr günstig. Es ist ein großer professioneller Hersteller für Kartonmaschinen und Druckmaschinen. Zu unseren Hauptprodukten gehören Hochgeschwindigkeits-Wellpappe-Produktionslinien (drei, fünf, sieben), einseitige Wellpappen-Produktionslinien, Druckgeräte usw. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über einen kompletten Maschinenpark, einen hohen Grad an Spezialisierung und reiche Fertigungserfahrung, starke technische Stärke .

NACHRICHTEN

Brief introduction,working principle and structure of corru

Kurze Einführung, Arbeitsprinzip und ...

Kurze Einführung Entsprechend dem Wellpappenproduktionsprozess besteht die Wellpappenproduktionslinie aus zwei relativ unabhängigen Nasspartien und einem Kaderteil. Das Wir...

What is the development status of corrugated board
Kachellinie ist kurz für Wellpappe-Produktionslinie, ist die Rohpapierbahn nach dem Pressen von Wellpappe, Kleben, Kleben, Papierpresslinie, Querschneiden in die Spezifikationsplatte, nach der Codeausgabe und anderen Prozessen der Montagelinie. Wie einseitige Wellpappe-Produktion ...

Richtmaschine

Die Richtmaschine wird zum Richten von Abweichungen von Heißsiegel- und Schneidbeutelherstellungsmaschinen und Druckrollenmaterial verwendet. Die Gleichrichtungsmaschine basiert auf dem elektrischen Auge-Übertragungssignal an die Gleichrichtungssteuerung, und dann gibt die Steuerung ein Gleichrichtungssignal an die Gleichrichter-Steuerung aus.

Welcome to our websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

    Dongguang HCL Carton Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    Dongguang HCL Carton Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    factory tour

Dongguang HCL Carton Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2004, and it covers an area of more than5 acres, producing factory is 3000 square meters. It is located in the south of the capital Beijing and north of Jinan, the water and land transportation is very convenient. It is a large-scale professional manufacturer for carton machinery and printing machinery. Our main products include high-speed corrugated board production lines (three, five, seven), single-sided corrugated board production lines, printing equipment, etc. Our company has complete machinery, high degree of specialization and rich manufacturing experience,strong technical strength.

NEWS

Brief introduction,working principle and structure of corru

Brief introduction,working principle and ...

Brief introduction According to the corrugated board production process, the corrugated board production line is composed of two relatively independent wet end equipment and cadre part. The we...

How much is a carton ink printer? What should we pay attention to
  Carton printing machine.. is a necessary equipment for every carton factory. No matter new carton customers or carton enterprises that have already produced cartons, they are no strangers to carton printing machines. Because of the demand for carton printing machines, many new manufactu...
How to improve the processing effect of paper laminating machine
(1) spray powder as little as possible when printing, otherwise it will cause empty bubble at the pile powder. In the veneer machine processing should be dusted off, print can be hung to dry to powder processing, print can be wiped manually. (two) the pressure should be adjusted according to t...